2014-mercury-open-champs 2014BackdropFinal

Independence Day

Proud host of our community Independence Day celebration. Participate in activities, watch a free water ski show, and enjoy fireworks at dusk.

National Tournament

Proud host of the 40th Division I National Water Ski Show Tournament August 8-10, featuring 14 of the best teams in the country.

World Tournament

Proud host of the second World Water Ski Show Tournament September 12-14, featuring five of the top teams throughout the world.

Upcoming Shows

RAJ Stadium on the Rock River at Traxler Park in Janesville, Wisconsin.

JULY

Wednesday, July 30 - 7:00pm

AUGUST

Sunday, August 3 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 6 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 10 - No Show
Wednesday, August 13 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 17 - 4:00pm (B-Team)
Sunday, August 17 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 20 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 24 - 4:00pm (B-Team)
Sunday, August 24 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 27 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 31 - 6:30pm

Mercury 75 Years

We have included an option to easily add animations to almost any element of your site content. These animations are triggered once elements enter the viewport of your browser as you scroll down the page adding life and energy to your site content. Great for adding focus to particular elements of your content which you wish to bring to the attention of your visitors.

Doing so is as simple as adding class names to the element you wish to animate via either inline through your editor or via your 'Module Class Suffix' (Modules) or 'Link CSS Style' (Menu Items) fields.

RAJ Photo Gallery from the 2014 Mercury Marine Open Water Ski Show Tournament

Photos on this site are courtesy of Adam Baker, Carol Schlintz, Jim Kalrath, Roberta Sarow, Rachel Sarow, Joel Shapiro, and Dave Williams.