2014-mercury-open-champs 2014BackdropFinal

Independence Day

Proud host of our community Independence Day celebration. Participate in activities, watch a free water ski show, and enjoy fireworks at dusk.

National Tournament

Proud host of the 40th Division I National Water Ski Show Tournament August 8-10, featuring 14 of the best teams in the country.

World Tournament

Proud host of the second World Water Ski Show Tournament September 12-14, featuring five of the top teams throughout the world.

Upcoming Shows

RAJ Stadium on the Rock River at Traxler Park in Janesville, Wisconsin.

JULY

Sunday, July 13 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 16 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 20 - No Show
Wednesday, July 23 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 27 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 30 - 7:00pm

AUGUST

Sunday, August 3 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 6 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 10 - No Show
Wednesday, August 13 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 17 - 4:00pm (B-Team)
Sunday, August 17 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 20 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 24 - 4:00pm (B-Team)
Sunday, August 24 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 27 - 6:30pm
Sunday, August 31 - 6:30pm

Mercury 75 Years

MAY
Sunday, May 25 First Show of the 2014 Season   cancelled
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day Show   cancelled
Wednesday, May 28 Show   cancelled
JUNE
Sunday, June 1 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, June 4 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, June 8 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, June 11 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, June 15 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, June 18 Show   7:00pm
Saturday, June 21 Mercury Open Water Ski Show Tournament (Janesville) Sponsored by Mercury Marine all day
Sunday, June 22 Show   cancelled
Wednesday, June 25 Show   cancelled
Sunday, June 29 Show   cancelled
JULY
Wednesday, July 2 Show   cancelled
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Show (tentative) Sponsored by Blain's Farm & Fleet 7:00pm
Sunday, July 6 B-Team/Junior Show   cancelled
Sunday, July 6 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, July 9 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, July 13 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, July 16 Show   7:00pm
Thursday, July 17 - Sunday, July 20 Wisconsin State/Regional Water Ski Show Tournament (Wisconsin Rapids) all weekend
Wednesday, July 23 Show   7:00pm
Sunday, July 27 B-Team/Junior Show   4:30pm
Sunday, July 27 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, July 30 Show   7:00pm
AUGUST
Sunday, August 3 Show   7:00pm
Wednesday, August 6 Show   7:00pm
Friday, August 8 - Sunday, August 10 Division I National Water Ski Show Tournament (Janesville) all weekend
Wednesday, August 13 Show   6:30pm
Sunday, August 17 B-Team/Junior Show   4:00pm
Sunday, August 17 Show   6:30pm
Wednesday, August 20 Show   6:30pm
Sunday, August 24 B-Team/Junior Show   4:00pm
Sunday, August 24 Show   6:30pm
Wednesday, August 27 Show   6:30pm
Sunday, August 31 Last Show of the 2014 Season   6:30pm
SEPTEMBER
Friday, September 12 - Sunday, September 14 World Water Ski Show Tournament (Janesville)   all weekend

RAJ Photo Gallery from the 2014 Mercury Marine Open Water Ski Show Tournament

Photos on this site are courtesy of Adam Baker, Carol Schlintz, Jim Kalrath, Roberta Sarow, Rachel Sarow, Joel Shapiro, and Dave Williams.